Voices Of The Arts http://wwno.org en Voices Of The Arts: The Louisiana State Museum's Mark Tullos http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-louisiana-state-museums-mark-tullos <p>Voices of the Arts<em>, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-state-museums-mark-tullos-47002.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO &mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</em></p> Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:24:42 +0000 Renée Peck 46203 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: NOMA's Susan Taylor http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-nomas-susan-taylor <p>Voices of the Arts<i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 19px;">, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-nomas-susan-taylor-85284.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO&nbsp;&mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:29:17 +0000 Renée Peck 46120 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: Ogden Museum Director William Pittman Andrews http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-ogden-museum-director-william-pittman-andrews <p>Voices of the Arts</i><i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.3125px;">, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-ogdens-william-pittman-andrews-67911.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO&nbsp;&mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:21:50 +0000 Sharon Litwin 46033 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: Brooke Anderson Of Prospect New Orleans http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-brooke-anderson-prospect-new-orleans <p>Voices of the Arts<em>, a series presented by NolaVie and WWNO &mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</em></p><p><i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.3125px;">Through conversations we try to understand how they will engage with the arts and the artists in this already vibrant cultural community; how they view us; what their goals are for their organizations; and what big plans are on their horizons.</i></p><p></p> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 01:37:21 +0000 Sharon Litwin 45995 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: The LPO's James Boyd http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-lpos-james-boyd <p>Voices of the Arts, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-james-boyd-13459.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO&nbsp;&mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:31:25 +0000 Sharon Litwin 45876 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: CAC's Neil Barclay http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-cacs-neil-barclay <p><i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.3125px;">Voices of the Arts, a series presented by NolaVie and WWNO &mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:43:03 +0000 Sharon Litwin 45640 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: WYES President Allan Pizzato http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-wyes-president-allan-pizzato <p><i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.3125px;">Voices of the Arts, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-wyes-president-allan-pizzato-72339.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO &mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 20:25:46 +0000 Sharon Litwin 45538 at http://wwno.org Voices Of The Arts: Arts Council's Kim Cook http://wwno.org/post/voices-arts-arts-councils-kim-cook <p>Voices of the Arts</i><i style="box-sizing: border-box; font-family: 'Open Sans', Arial, Verdana, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.3125px;">, a series presented by <a href="http://nolavie.com/2013/10/voices-of-the-arts-arts-councils-kim-cook-96140.html" target="_blank">NolaVie</a> and WWNO &mdash; New Orleans Public Radio, explores the thoughts and visions of eight new arts leaders in New Orleans.</i></p> Mon, 07 Oct 2013 20:00:18 +0000 Sharon Litwin 45467 at http://wwno.org