Mardi Gras 2013
9:45 pm
Wed January 23, 2013

2013 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Krewe du Vieux — 6:30 p.m. | French Quarter
Krewe Delusion — Follows Krewe du Vieux | French Quarter

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Little Rascals — Noon | Metairie

Friday, January 25, 2013

Cork — 3:00 p.m. | French Quarter
Oshun — 6:00 p.m. | Uptown
Cleopatra — 6:30 p.m. | Uptown

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Adonis — 11:45 a.m. | Westbank
Bilge — Noon | Slidell
Pontchartrain — 1:00 p.m. | Uptown
Choctaw — Follows Pontchartrain | Uptown
'tit Rex — 5:00 p.m. | Marginy
Sparta — 6:00 p.m. | Uptown
Titans — 6:30 p.m. | Slidell
Pygmalion — 6:45 p.m. | Uptown
Mona Lisa and MoonPie — 7:00 p.m. | Slidell
Chewbacchus — 8:00 p.m. | Marigny

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Carrollton — Noon | Uptown
Perseus — 1:00 p.m. | Slidell
King Arthur — 1:15 p.m. | Uptown
Barkus — 2:00 p.m. | French Quarter
Dionysus — 2:00 p.m. | Slidell
Thor — 2:00 p.m. | Metairie

Friday, February 1, 2013

Eve — 7:00 p.m. | Mandeville
Excalibur — 7:00 p.m. | Metairie
Atlas — 7:30 p.m. | Metairie

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Alla — Noon | Westbank
Nemesis — 1:00 p.m. | St. Bernard
Caesar — 6:00 p.m. | Metairie
Olympia — 6:00 p.m. | Covington
Titans — 6:30 p.m. | Slidell

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Super Bowl XLVII

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Druids — 6:30 p.m. | Uptown
Nyx — 7:00 p.m. | Uptown

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Knights of Babylon — 5:45 p.m. | Uptown
Muses — 6:30 p.m. | Uptown
Chaos — 6:30 p.m. | Uptown

Friday, February 8, 2013

Hermes — 6:00 p.m. | Uptown
Le Krewe D'etat — 6:30 p.m. | Uptown
Selene — 6:30 p.m. | Slidell
Orpheus — 7:00 p.m. | Mandeville
Lyra — 7:00 p.m. | Mandeville
Morpheus — 7:00 p.m. | Uptown
Centurions — 7:00 p.m. | Metairie

Saturday, February 9, 2013

NOMTOC — 10:45 a.m. | Westbank
Iris — 11:00 a.m. | Uptown
Tucks — Noon | Uptown
Endymion — 4:15 p.m. | Mid-City
Isis — 6:30 p.m. | Metairie

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Okeanos — 11:00 a.m. | Uptown
Mid-City — 11:45 p.m. | Uptown
Thoth — Noon | Uptown
Tchefuncte — 2:00 p.m. | Madisonville
Bacchus — 5:15 p.m. | Uptown
Napoleon — 5:30 p.m. | Metairie

Monday, February 11, 2013

Proteus — 5:15 p.m. | Uptown
Orpheus — 6:00 p.m. | Uptown
Hera — 6:30 p.m. | Metairie
Zeus — 7:00 p.m. | Metairie

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Zulu — 8:00 a.m. | Uptown
Rex — 10:00 a.m. | Uptown
Elks Orleanians (Truck Parade) — Follows Rex | Uptown
Cresent City (Truck Parade) — Follows Elks Orleanians | Uptown
Grela — 10:00 a.m. | Gretna
Lyra — Before Noon | Covington
Argus — 10:00 a.m. | Metairie
Krewe of Jefferson (Truck Parade) — Follows Argus | Metairie
Elks Jeffersonians (Truck Parade) — Follows Krewe of Jefferson | Metairie

Tags: